29
Mar
09

Hello again

It’s been far too long since I updated. Unfortunately, when you’re a student and also hold down a full-time job, things like blogging can sometimes slip by the wayside. I don’t really have much to say right now (though I have something I’ve been sitting on a while, just don’t have the time to write it up right now), but for now I thought I’d share a couple photos I took last night from Nepean Point at sunset.

The sun setting over the Alexandra Bridge and Gatineau

The sun setting over the Alexandra Bridge and Gatineau

Samuel de Champlain's statue is silhouetted against the twilight sky

Samuel de Champlain's statue is silhouetted against the twilight sky

1 Response to “Hello again”


  1. 1 Pam
    March 31, 2009 at 6:58 am

    Dave these are gorgeous! I love them. Very Ottawa.


Leave a Reply

What is this?

This is a blog dedicated to exploring and discussing Ottawa, Canada.

Pages

Contact

Email: dmccl033(at)uottawa(dot)ca

RSS feed

Blog Stats

  • 63,777 hits

